IPL 2020 (UAE) Full Schedule, Teams, Time Table and Venue

IPL 2020 Match News
Mints of India Google News

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 tournament has been rescheduled and it will be played in UAE from September 19, 2020, to 8 November 2020. This will be a 51-day tournament with two matches each on both Saturdays and Sundays. Now let us know the full IPL schedule 2020.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) Chairman Brijesh Patel informed that the IPL Governing Council is proposed to meet after 24 July to chalk out the final details and schedule of IPL 2020.

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 will be a 51 days affairs and in total 60 matches will be played in the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League. All matches will be played on all days and timing will be 4 PM & 8 PM as per the Indian Standard time (IST).

United Arab Emirates (UAE) has three grounds to conduct the IPL matches, namely;

There are 8 teams taking part in the 13th edition of the IPL 2020, namely;

1. Mumbai Indians

2. Chennai Super Kings

3. Kolkata Knight Riders

4. Sunrisers Hyderabad

5. Rajasthan Royals

6. Delhi Capitals

7. Kings XI Punjab

8. Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match Date Time (IST)
1. Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 19 Sept. 2020 8:00 PM
2. Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 20 Sept.  2020 8:00 PM
3. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 20 Sept.  2020 8:00 PM
4. Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 21 Sept.  2020 8:00 PM
5.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 22 Sept. 2020 8:00 PM
6. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 23 Sept. 2020 8:00 PM
7.Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 24 Sept.  2020 8:00 PM
8.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 25 Sept.  2020 4:00 PM
9.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 26 Sept. 2020 8:00 PM
10.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 27 Sept.  2020 8:00 PM
11.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 27 Sept.  2020 8:00 PM
12.Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 28 Sept.  2020 8:00 PM
13.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 29 Sept.  2020 4:00 PM
14.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 30 Sept. 2020 8:00 PM
15.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 1 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
16.Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 2 Oct. 2020 4:00 PM
17.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 3 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
18.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 4 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
19.Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 4 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
20.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 5 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
21.Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 6 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
22.Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 7 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
23.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 8 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
24.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 9 Oct. 2020 4:00 PM
25.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 10 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
26.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 11 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
27.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 11 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
28.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 12 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
29.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 13 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
30.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 14 October 2020 8:00 PM
31.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 15 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
32.Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 16 Oct. 2020 4:00 PM
33.Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 17 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
34.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 18 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
35.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 18 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
36.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 19 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
37.Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 20 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
38.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 21 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
39.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 22 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
40.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 23 Oct.2020 4:00 PM
41.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 24 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
42.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 25 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
43.Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 25 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
44.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 26 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
45.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 27 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
46.Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 28 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
47.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 29 Oct.2020 8:00 PM
48.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 30 Oct. 2020 4:00 PM
49.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 31 Oct. 2020 8:00 PM
50.Rajasthan Royals 52.(RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 1 Nov. 2020 8:00 PM
51. Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 1 Nov.2020 8:00 PM
52. Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 2 Nov.2020 8:00 PM
53.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 3 Nov.2020 8:00 PM
54. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 4 Nov. 2020 8:00 PM
55.Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 5 Nov. 2020 8:00 PM
56.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 6 Nov. 2020 8:00 PM
57.Qualifier-1 TBD 8:00 PM
58. Eliminator TBD 8:00 PM
59. Qualifier-2 TBD 8:00 PM
60. FINAL 8 Nov. 2020 8:00 PM

Input – Jagran

Mints of India an Indian E-Media Website. Here We Provide Latest Breaking News Related to Political News in Hindi with All Types of News.